Prease add "hokudai.ac.jp" or convert [AT] to @ for each mail address.

Staff

Professor

Osamu FUJITA

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-620
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6385
  • Email: ofujita@eng.
More Profile
Associate Professor

Nozomu HASHIMOTO

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-621
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6386
  • Email: nozomu.hashimoto@eng.
More Profile
Assistant Professor

Yusuke Konno

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-14 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: y-konno@eng.
More Profile
Secretary

Miho TAGA

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-620
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6385
  • Email: tagam@eng.

Academic Researcher

JSPS Postdoctoral fellowship

Qiang Wang

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-660
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6387
  • Email: wang214[at]hfut.edu.cn
Research Student

Jingru Zheng

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: jingruzheng[at]mail.ustc.edu.cn

Graduate Students(Doctoral Course)

3rd Grade

Atiqah Nabilah Binti Rajii

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-660
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6387
  • Email: atiqah.nabilah[at]ymail.com
3rd Grade

Leang So Khuong

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: sokhuongum[at]gmail.com
1st Grade

Delfin Jerric Rojas

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: jerricrojas.delfin.d9[at]elms.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Grade

Ratnesh Kumar

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-660
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6387
  • Email:
1st Grade

Xin Liu

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: lx15505183145[at]163.com

Graduate Students(Master Course)

2nd Grade

Yunan Sakai

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-660
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6387
  • Email: nannanvolleyball@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
2nd Grade

Masaki Hiraoka

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: masaate0530@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
2nd Grade

Shoryu Ishikawa

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: shoryu0529ishikawa@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
2nd Grade

Tomohiro Shimizu

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: doraemon2112st@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Grade

Shota Nakashima

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: nakashima.shota.m8@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Grade

Haruto Suzuki

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: suzuki.haruto.u1@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Grade

Haruhisa Nagaki

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: nagaki.haruhisa.x6@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Grade

Rinta Yakuwa

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-660
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6387
  • Email: yakuwa.rinta.y8@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
2nd Grade

Rao Utsav Dipakbhai

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: utsav.d.rao@gmail.com
1st Grade

Yashendra Mohan

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: yashendra.mohan14[at]gmail.com
1st Grade

Thuong Bao Minh

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-660
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6387
  • Email: minhthuongbao96[at]gmail.com
1st Grade

Rintaro Iwanaga

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: iwanaga.rintarou.y1@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Grade

Nobuto Nakamichi

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: nakamichi.nobuto.n7@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Grade

Kenshin Hiraga

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. A-660
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6387
  • Email: hiraga.kenshin.m7@elms.hokudai.ac.jp

Undergraduate Students

4th Grade

Fugo Kanayama

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-14 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: kanayama.hugo.q8@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
4th Grade

Naoya Kubota

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: kubota.naoya.p4@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
4th Grade

Kazuyasu Tuchida

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: tsuchida.kazuyasu.a0@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
4th Grade

Ayuto Ota

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: ota.ayuto.y3@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
4th Grade

Yu Ito

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: ito.yu.a2@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
4th Grade

Kazuyasu Tsuchida

  • Office: Eng. Bldg. 2-15 (Mech)
  • TEL: +81-11-706-6388
  • Email: tsuchida.kazuyasu.a0@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
ツールバーへスキップ